the original soundtrack

[Previous entry: ""] [Main Index] [Next entry: ""]

01/31/2006: ""

Here's the Pazz 'n Jop ballot I handed in. I didn't submit any comments this year, because, well, the less time spent reflecting on 2005 the better. As for the official winners, I can't say I'm so surprised!

Replies: 1 Comment

great ballot, geeta! 'we are monster' is such a perfect album but it rarely gets any love...

Neha said @ 02/02/2006 01:07 PM EST

email me

stuff i've written

freaky trigger
simon reynolds
matt ingram
douglas wolk
michaelangelo matos
sasha frere-jones
mark sinker
gareth lee
jon dale
josh kortbein
tim finney
mark fisher
philip sherburne
simon silverdollarcircle
ronan fitzgerald
john darnielle
lauren klein
daphne carr
maura johnston
joshua tree in every pot
anthony miccio
scott somedisco
andy kellman
nick gutterbreakz
dave queen
jody beth rosen
other side of life
grievous angel
barbara flaska
the rambler
mike daddino
pete scholtes
the rambler
86400 seconds
dj martian
scott seward
julianne shepherd
poplife blog
david stubbs
anthony easton rockcritics daily
no rock n roll fun
wax banks
andy battaglia
ian penman

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 License.